Personas que me visitaron en el mundo

hit counters

Chat Online

jueves, 6 de enero de 2011

Aeternus - (1999) Shadows Of Old

Ares : Guitars and Vocals
Erik : Drums and Percussion
Morrigan : Bass, Synth and Piano
Radek : Guitar

Black Metal (antes), Death Metal (Ahora)

1.Under the Eternal Blackened Sky
2.Descent to the Underworld
3.Dark Rage
5.The Summoning of Shadows
6.Death's Golden Truth Revealed
8.Prophecy of the Elder Reign
9.The Sunset's Glory