Personas que me visitaron en el mundo

hit counters

Chat Online

jueves, 21 de octubre de 2010

Butterfly Temple - 2002 - Sny Severnogo Morya

Pagan Metal

1.- Into the Fog...
2.-The Blood Will Overflow the Rivers
3.- Mermaids
4.- Solstice
5.- Kupalo and Kostroma
6.- Dreams of the Northern Sea
7.- Shoremaid
8.- Along the Sea
9.- Stribog's Grandsons
10.- Vikingtid
11.- (Odin's Wolves) (Acoustic Version)
12.- The Tale about Babylon City and Tugarin the Serpent
13.- Route from the Varangians to the Greeks
14.- Farewell / Out of the Fog...
15.- Last Battle of the Gods (Bonus Track)

No hay comentarios: