Personas que me visitaron en el mundo

hit counters

Chat Online

domingo, 19 de septiembre de 2010

Mortal Sin - 1991 - Every Dog Has Its Day A.K.A. Rebellious Youth

Thrash Metal Australiano

1.Inside Out05:38
2.Access Denied05:22
3.Every Dog Has its Day03:52
4.Behind the Lies05:12
5.Wasted Days04:31
6.From the Gutter to the Grave05:31
7.Side Effect03:15
9.See No Evil03:29
10.The Price of Peace04:18

No hay comentarios: