Personas que me visitaron en el mundo

hit counters

Chat Online

domingo, 14 de noviembre de 2010

Arsis - 2008 - We Are The Nightmare

Technical Melodic Death Metal
Estados Unidos

1. We Are the Nightmare
2. Shattering the Spell
3. Sightless Wisdom
4. Servants to the Night
5. Failing Winds of Hopeless Greed
6. Overthrown
7. Progressive Entrapment
8. A Feast for the Liar's Tongue
9. My Oath to Madness
10. Failure's Conquest

No hay comentarios: